Send A Message

    Contact Info

    Madison General Insurance Company Zambia Limited
    Madison House
    Plot 318 Independence Avenue, Lusaka

    4848

     260 211 378 700-5

    insure@madison.co.zm

    Branch Contacts

    Office-Branch Contact Name Contact Number Email Address
    Head Office Reception 260-211378700 insure@madison.co.zm
    Arijit Datta 260-211378721 datta@madison.co.zm
    Lusaka Kelvin Mwale 260-211378734 kelvin@madison.co.zm
    Kitwe Blackson Banda 260-212224625 blackson@madison.co.zm
    Ndola Pamela  Sinyinza 260-212617754 pamela@madison.co.zm
    Kabwe Zebrone Banda zebrone@madison.co.zm
    Chipata Perry Mweenda perry@madison.co.zm
    Chingola Harrison Mtongo harrison@madison.co.zm
    Kasama Kabungo Chifwafwa kabungo@madison.co.zm
    Livingstone Mwansa Bwalya bwalya@madison.co.zm
    Solwezi Mubiana Silishebo mubiana@madison.co.zm