Send A Message

Contact Info

Madison General Insurance Company Zambia Limited
Madison House
Plot 318 Independence Avenue, Lusaka

4848

 260 211 378 700-5

insure@madison.co.zm

Branch Contacts

Office-Branch Contact Name Contact Number Email Address
Head Office Priscilla Shakulipa 260-211378753 priscilla@madison.co.zm
S.Iyer 260-211378721 Iyer@madison.co.zm
Lusaka Kelvin Mawale 260-211378734 kelvin@madison.co.zm
Kitwe Blackson Banda 260-212224625 blackson@madison.co.zm
Ndola Pamela  Sinyinza 260-212617754 pamela@madison.co.zm
Kabwe Zebrone Banda zebrone@madison.co.zm
Chipata Perry Mweenda perry@madison.co.zm
Chingola Evans Chalwe evans@madison.co.zm
Kasama Kabungo Chifwafwa kabungo@madison.co.zm
Livingstone Mwansa Bwalya bwalya@madison.co.zm
Solwezi Mubiana Silishebo mubiana@madison.co.zm